Posted by: Eating The Road | July 18, 2010

Today He Tries Yet Again

Hey all…so although I’ve moved over to another site, I wanted to make mention here of a friend’s new blog. It’s Called Diets UNMSKD and it’s all about eating well and getting proper exercise. He will chronicle his own weight-loss and give you insight into his program and will forward along all the tips and tricks he learns as he sheds the pounds.

Head over to http://blog.dietsunmasked.com/ and check it out. I think you’ll really enjoy it.

Hey, my name is Ryan and I am overweight. Have been for the past decade, but it’s time to get healthy and back in shape. I created this blog to document my journey and share what I am learning along the way. You can also follow me on twitter, just make sure you say hello.

Responses

  1. A bad beginning makes a bad ending.

  2. We are a professional manufacturer that produce the led display, led panel light ,led tube and other led components.

  3. Fun blog…I’m hungry now. How about a hot dog?

  4. Global is professional in LED Lighting, including LED Tube, LED Bulb, LED Downlight, LED Display as well as LED Panel1111

  5. I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along.I thought I would leave my
    first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading.Nice blog.I will
    keep visiting this blog very often.

  6. Vibram Online Store vibrams offers unique style and durability in going barefoot, The Shoemart is an authorized reseller of authentic Vibram Five Fingers shoes.

  7. Vibram Mens Five Fingers Flow have grown in fame enough to provide an amazing fashion appeal as well as the functionality of the shoe. There are very specific health benefits and shoe categories within this line.

  8. Being overweight is no shame. I guess, you tried all methods available to lose weight. Why don’t you try the italian method eating lots of fish. Try Gianni Venice book of fine Italian food for great advice on the mediterranean method to lose weight.

  9. [...] MaconlysourceThe Bold LifeEating The Road [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

