Posted by: Eating The Road | January 18, 2010

Where Should I Eat? Food Court Edition (Flowchart)

How many times have you stepped out from Victoria’s Secret or Abercrombie and Fitch, hands loaded with bags, legs weary from walking and a stomach that’s beginning to sound like Chewbacca? Just when you’re about to give up and dive into a full-blown Kanye West tantrum you eye the oasis that is…..the Food Court. You wade through the teenie-boppers, the goths, the skaters, the soccer moms, the cougars and then you’re hit with the dilemma…where do I eat? Worry no more lone shopper, you have been saved. Follow this handy flowchart and you’ll be back out there stimulating the economy in no time. Click over to Top Cultured to see the Food Court Flowchart and be sure to follow me on Twitter @HeesaPhadie.

You may also enjoy our other flowcharts:
Fast Food
Cereal
Chain Restaurant
Beer
Freezer Aisle
Candy
Produce Aisle
Soda
Vending Machine

Responses

  1. I don’t know how I missed it, but I JUST found that you commented on my blog… back in December! I must figure out how the notifications work in that area….. But thank you! I’m positively giddy anytime someone comments on my little ol’ blog. :) I’m also glad I found yours, I like your style.

    Well, have a great night, and happy blogging!

  2. The foundation at the base of the vibrams running shoes is Classic, Vibram Mens beefiest at the forefoot Five Fingers Flow, Vibram Womens Five fingers Classic is very popular.

  3. Guys should check out this new social network http://www.Formvote.com , it’s pretty awesome , lets you ask questions through pictures.

  4. [...] (More here. Takes a couple clicks.) [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers

